Contact

Through our network of 11 UK offices, our clients are afforded the convenience of direct access to some of the very best professional advice.

Please feel free to contact us through our Perth Head Office or alternatively through your nearest regional office.

Aberdeen

Bell Ingram
17 Albert Street,
Aberdeen
AB25 1XX

Tel: 01224 621 300
Fax: 01224 634 666
Email: aberdeen@bellingram.co.uk

Ambleside

Bell Ingram
Low Nook
University of Cumbria
Rydal Road
Ambleside
Cumbria
LA22 9BB

Tel: 01606 523 030
Fax: 01606 301 906
Email: ambleside@bellingram.co.uk

Bonar Bridge

Bell Ingram
Estate Office,
Bonar Bridge, Sutherland
IV24 3EA

Tel: 01863 766 683
Fax: 01863 766 736
Email: bonarbridge@bellingram.co.uk

Mayfair

Bell Ingram
Cashel House, 15 Thayer Street,
London
W1U 3JT

Tel: 0870 112 7099
Fax: 020 7467 5339
Email: info@mayfairoffice.co.uk

Morpeth

Bell Ingram
Ellington Business Centre,
Lynemouth Road, Ellington,
Morpeth, Northumberland
NE61 5HB

Tel: 01670 862 235
Fax: 01670 862 170
Email: morpeth@bellingram.co.uk

Northwich

Bell Ingram
Blakemere Village,
Chester Road,
Sandiway,
Northwich,
Cheshire
CW8 2EB

Tel: 01606 523 030
Fax: 01606 301 906
Email: northwich@bellingram.co.uk

Oban

Bell Ingram
Boswell House,
Argyll Square,
Oban, Argyll
PA34 4BD

Tel: 01631 566 122
Fax: 01631 566 908
Email: oban@bellingram.co.uk

Thirsk

Bell Ingram
Thirsk Rural Business Centre,
Blakey Lane,
Thirsk, North Yorkshire
YO7 3AB

Tel: 01845 522 095
Fax: 01845 522 130
Email: thirsk@bellingram.co.uk